updated 3.14.17



Home

News & Updates

Volunteer

Job Bank

About OASFAA

Leadership

Member Services

Calendar

Listserv

Online Forms

Conference

Training

Newsletters

Resources

Corporate Donors

Awards

Search


Member Services
Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - May 30, 2017

Aalberg, Julie A
Assistant Director
Linfield College Portland Campus
27406 NE 155th Ave
Battle Ground , WA 98604
Phone: (360) 773-6336
Fax: (503) 280-8661
Email: Jaalberg@linfield.edu
     Strategic Planning - Member

Ash, Karen H
Financial Aid Advisor
Lane Community College
4000 E. 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541) 463-5347
Fax: (541) 463-3983
Email: ashk@lanecc.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President - Community College
     Legislative - Co-Chair

Bello, Chippi
Director of Financial Aid, Scholarships, and Veterans
Clackamas Community College
19600 molalla ave
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 594-3099
Fax: (503) 722-5864
Email: chippi@clackamas.edu
     Support Staff Workshop - Chair

Campbell, Jennifer
Grants Counselor
Portland State University
PO BOX 851
Portland , OR 97207
Phone: (503) 725-2862
Email: jcampbe2@pdx.edu
     Equity and Inclusion - Member

Campbell, Kathleen
Dean of Financial Aid
Chemeketa Community College
PO Box 14007
Salem, OR 97309
Phone: (503) 399-2511
Fax: (503) 399-5528
Email: kathy.campbell@chemeketa.edu
     FA 101/201 - Member

Christensen, Jennifer L
Financial Aid Specialist III
Columbia Gorge Community College
400 East Scenic Drive
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: (541) 506-6029
Email: jchristensen@cgcc.edu
     Legislative - Member

Coleman, Ashley J
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
University of Oregon
1278 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: (541) 346-1158
Email: ashleyjo@uoregon.edu
     Annual Conference - Co-Chair
     Communications - Member
     Volunteer Committee - Coordinator

Copeland, Cassie
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Oregon
1278 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: (541) 346-1179
Email: cassadyc@uoregon.edu
     Annual Conference - Member

Cruz, Araceli
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Lewis & Clark College
0615 SW Palentine Hill Road
Portland , OR 97219
Phone: (503) 421-0057
Email: acruz@lclark.edu
     Equity and Inclusion - Member

Decker, Karinda L
Financial Aid Counselor
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Boulevard
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 552-6162
Email: deckerk@sou.edu
     Annual Conference - Member
     FA 101/201 - Member

Degen, Susan R
Administrator, State Grants and Government Affairs
Office of Student Access and Completion
1500 Valley River Drive, Suite 100
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 687-7400  Ext: 7451
Fax: (541) 687-7414
Email: Degen_s@osac.state.or.us
     Legislative - Co-Chair
     OSAC Liaison - Chair

Diestler, Mark
Senior Associate Director
University of Oregon
1278 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: (541) 346-8945
Email: diestler@uoregon.edu
     Executive Board - President
     FA 101/201 - Member

Dillon, Anastacia M
Director
Lewis & Clark College
0615 SW Palatine Hill Road
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 768-7090
Fax: (503) 768-7074
Email: adillon@lclark.edu
     Executive Board - President-Elect
     Site Selection - Member

Englund, Stacie
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Pacific University
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Phone: (503) 352-2858
Fax: (503) 352-2940
Email: stacie@pacificu.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer
     Summer Drive-In - Co-Chair

Faith, Helen Y.
Director of Financial Aid
Lane Community College
Lane Community College Financial Aid Office
4000 E. 30th Ave.
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541) 463-5266
Fax: (541) 463-3983
Email: faithh@lanecc.edu
     Legislative - Member
     Site Selection - Member

Gonzalez, Modesto E
Financial Aid Counselor
Western University of Health Sciences
200 E. Mullins Dr
Lebanon, OR 97355
Phone: (541) 259-0360
Fax: (541) 259-0361
Email: megonzalez@westernu.edu
     Equity and Inclusion - Co-Chair
     Equity and Inclusion - Member

Goss, Peter E
Director of Fin Aid and Veterans Svcs
Portland Community College
Attn: Financial Aid
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Phone: (971) 722-4490
Fax: (503) 206-3207
Email: peter.goss@pcc.edu
     Annual Conference - Member
     FA 101/201 - Member
     Legislative - Member

Harper, Shauna E
Financial Aid & Scholarship Counselor
University of Oregon
1278 University of Oregon
260 Oregon Hall
Eugene, OR 97403
Phone: (541) 346-9138
Email: sharper2@uoregon.edu
     Annual Conference - Co-Chair

Herr, Elijah J
Assistant Director
Portland Community College
PO Box 19000
Portland, OR 97280-0990
Phone: (971) 722-8096
Email: elijah.herr@pcc.edu
     FA 101/201 - Member

Hitchcock, Anna M
Assistant Director
Concordia University
2811 NE Holman St.
Portland, OR 97211
Phone: (888) 628-2752  Ext: 302
Email: ahitchcock@cu-portland.edu
     Communications - Co-Chair
     Communications - Member

Hoff, Diana
Foundation Administrator
The Renaissance Foundation
5200 SW Meadows Road
Suite 150
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (503) 726-5970
Fax: (503) 726-5974
Email: diana@ijlevin.com
     Annual Conference - Member

Hopkins, Amanda M
Financial Aid Counselor
Concordia University
2375 Columbia Blvd
Apt 18
St Helens, OR 97051
Phone: (503) 943-0608
Fax: (503) 280-8688
Email: amhopkins@cu-portland.edu
     Communications - Member

Hubbs, Jocelyn M
Director of Financial Aid
Northwest Christian University
828 East 11th Avenue
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 684-7291
Fax: (541) 684-7323
Email: jhubbs@nwcu.edu
     Summer Drive-In - Co-Chair

Hultgren, Brian A
Associate Director
Oregon State University
218 Kerr Administration Building
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: (541) 737-0778
Email: brian.hultgren@oregonstate.edu
     Annual Conference - Member

Hunt, Abril L
Outreach Manager
Educational Credit Management
504 SE 96th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98664
Phone: (808) 799-8230
Email: ahunt@ecmc.org
     Annual Conference - Member
     Technology - Chair
     Job Bank - Coordinator

Kelly, Jessica M
Financial Aid Counselor
Reed College
3203 SE Woodstock Boulevard
Portland , OR 97202
Phone: (503) 777-7223
Email: jkelly@reed.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President - Private 4 Year
     Annual Conference - Member

Kerr, Gregory
School Relations Director
Educational Credit Management
3126 NE 62nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97213
Phone: (650) 576-8815
Email: gkerr@ecmc.org
     Annual Conference - Member
     Vendor Liaison - Chair
     Equity and Inclusion - Member

King, Aaron T
Financial Aid Specialist
Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Dr. NE
Salem, OR 97305
Phone: (503) 399-5018  Ext: 5018
Fax: (503) 399-5528
Email: aaron.king@chemeketa.edu
     Annual Conference - Member

Kinsey, Brandy N
Finanical Aid Counselor
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 552-6756
Email: kinseyb2@sou.edu
     Annual Conference - Member

Kloke, Rachael L
Financial Aid Counselor
Concordia University
2811 NE Holman St
Portland, OR 97211
Phone: (503) 280-8576
Fax: (503) 280-8688
Email: rkloke@cu-portland.edu
     Communications - Chair

Knight, Jennifer S
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Linfield College
900 SE Baker Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: (503) 883-2556
Fax: (503) 883-2486
Email: jknight@linfield.edu
     Executive Board - Past President
     FA 101/201 - Co-Chair
     Communications - Member
     Site Selection - Chair

Lais, Elisa R
Financial Aid Advisor
Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541) 463-5346
Email: laise@lanecc.edu
     Archives - Chair

Leijon, Joanne
Financial Aid Counselor
Pacific University
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Phone: (503) 352-2820
Email: jleijon@pacificu.edu
     Membership - Chair
     Membership - Member
     Technology - Member

Limper, Leslie
Director of Financial Aid
Pacific University
2043 College Way
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Phone: (503) 352-2857
Email: leslie.limper@pacificu.edu
     Training/Leadership - Chair

Logan, Jacob H
Financial Aid Advisor
Oregon State University
218 Kerr Adminstration Bldg
Financial Aid
Corvallis, OR 97331-2120
Phone: (541) 737-2208
Email: jacob.logan@oregonstate.edu
     Legislative - Member

Lopez Gonzalez, Romeo
Bilingual Financial Aid Counselor
Western Oregon University
Financial Aid Office
345 N. Monmouth Ave.
Monmouth , OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-8475
Email: lopezgonzalezr@mail.wou.edu
     Equity and Inclusion - Member

McBratney, Jennifer M
Scholarship Program Officer
Portland Community College
1611 NE 26th Ave
Apt 1
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 260-1041
Fax: (971) 722-4960
Email: Jennifer.McBratney@pcc.edu
     Support Staff Workshop - Member

McGlothlan, Mary
Financial Aid Director
Concordia University
2811 NE Holman
Portland, OR 97211
Phone: (503) 280-8613
Fax: (503) 280-8661
Email: mmcglothlan@cu-portland.edu
     FA 101/201 - Member
     Mentoring - Chair
     Site Selection - Member

Mueller, Lloyd M
Director Of Financial Aid
Clatsop Community College
1651 Lexington Avenue
Astoria, OR 97103
Phone: (503) 338-2412
Email: lmueller@clatsopcc.edu
     Executive Board - Secretary
     FA 101/201 - Member

O'Dea, Deborah K
Financial Aid Counselor
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone: (541) 558-8294
Email: odead@sou.edu
     Annual Conference - Member
     Strategic Planning - Member

Patterson , Lauren
Director of Financial Services
Art Institute of Portland
1122 NW Davis Street
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 382-4783
Email: lspatterson@aii.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President - Proprietary School
     FA 101/201 - Member

Petersen, Suzie
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Oregon Institute of Technology
3201 Campus Drive
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Phone: (541) 885-1280
Fax: (541) 885-1024
Email: suzet.petersen@oit.edu
     Fund Development - Chair
     Site Selection - Member

Price, Hallie J
Financial Aid Advisor
Oregon State University
218 Kerr Administration
Corvallis, OR 97331
Phone: (541) 737-2241
Fax: (541) 737-4494
Email: hallie.price@oregonstate.edu
     Communications - Member

Proctor, Brian C
Financial Aid Specialist
Umpqua Community College
1140 Umpqua College Road
PO Box 967
Roseburg , OR 97470
Phone: (541) 440-7645
Fax: (541) 440-4612
Email: Brian.Proctor@umpqua.edu
     Communications - Member

Pruett, Delores T
Financial Aid Advisor
Portland Community College
PO BOX 19000
ATTN: Financial Aid Office
Portland , OR 97280
Phone: (971) 722-8533
Fax: (971) 722-4965
Email: delores.pruett@pcc.edu
     Support Staff Workshop - Member

Reid, Julia E
Administrative Programs Coordinator
Birthingway College of Midwifery
12113 SE Foster Rd.
Portland, OR 97266
Phone: (503) 760-3131
     Support Staff Workshop - Member

Riehl, Shelle L
Director of financial aid
Western Seminary
5511 SE Hawthrone Blvd
Portland , OR 97215
Phone: (503) 517-1800
Email: Sriehl@westernseminary.edu
     Technology - Member

Roma, April L
Financial Aid Counselor
Concordia University
2811 NE Holman Street
Portland, OR 97211
Phone: (503) 280-8615
Email: aroma@cu-portland.edu
     Communications - Member

Satalino, Jennifer S
Director
Educational Credit Management
4527 SW Coronado St
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 318-1521
Fax: (503) 318-1521
Email: Jsatalino@ecmc.org
     HS Counselor Training - Co-Chair
     Training/Leadership - Co-Chair

Seidelman, Russell
Assistant Director
University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.
Portland, OR 97203
Phone: (503) 943-7311  Ext: x8177
Fax: (503) 943-7508
Email: russell@up.edu
     Executive Board - Treasurer-Elect
     Annual Conference - Member

Steinhebel, Jessica A
Scholarship Program Coordinator
Oregon Community Foundation
1221 SW Yamhill St, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97205
Phone: (503) 227-6846
Email: jsteinhebel@oregoncf.org
     Equity and Inclusion - Co-Chair

Stone, Katie A
Director of Financial Aid
American College of Healthcare Sciences
5005 SW Macadam Avenue
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: (971) 202-4228
Fax: (971) 202-4228
Email: kathrynstone@achs.edu
     Annual Conference - Member

Sylwester, Breana J
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Central Oregon Community College
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97703
Phone: (541) 383-7255
Email: bsylwester@cocc.edu
     FA 101/201 - Member

Tolle, Lacie
Financial Aid Analyst
Office of Student Access and Completion
1500 Valley River Drive Suite 100
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone: (541) 687-7394
Email: lacie.a.tolle@state.or.us
     Annual Conference - Member

Viemeister, Sarajane L
Director of Financial Aid
Columbia Gorge Community College
400 East Scenic Drive
The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone: (541) 506-6069
Fax: (877) 368-6370
Email: sviemeister@cgcc.edu
     Annual Conference - Member

Villarroel, Carlos A
Associate Corporate Director of Financial Aid
Pioneer Pacific College
1631 SW Jefferson St.
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: (971) 386-5223
Email: carlos.villarroel@pioneerpacific.edu
     Annual Conference - Co-Chair
     Site Selection - Member

Walsh, Molly
Financial Aid Counselor
University of Portland
5000 N Willamette Blvd
Portland, OR 97203
Phone: (503) 943-7384
Email: walshm@up.edu
     HS Counselor Training - Co-Chair
     Training/Leadership - Co-Chair

West, Ryan M
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Clackamas Community College
19600 Molalla Ave
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone: (503) 594-3099
Fax: (503) 722-5864
Email: ryan.west@clackamas.edu
     FA 101/201 - Co-Chair
     Site Selection - Member

Westervelt Parker, Kara
Assistant Director
Western Oregon University
345 Monmouth Ave N
Financial Aid Office, Administration Bldg, Room 310
Monmouth, OR 97361
Phone: (503) 838-8686
Email: westerveltparkerk@wou.edu
     Executive Board - Vice President - Public 4 Year

Woodruff, Desiree A
Financial Aid Representative
Lane Community College
4000 E. 30th Ave
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: (541) 463-5685
Email: woodruffd@lanecc.edu
     Annual Conference - Member

Yacob, Sheila
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Lewis & Clark College
0615 S.W. Palatine Hill Road
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 768-7090
Email: syacob@lclark.edu
     Equity and Inclusion - Member



Questions: support@oasfaaonline.org - Copyright © 2002-2017 OASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.